Home
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Pepper Funeral Home
578 Springbrook Drive,
P.O. Box 173
Canton, Pennsylvania 17724
Tel: 570-673-4333

Zwicharowski Funeral Home
314 Granger St.
Blossburg, Pennsylvania 16912
Tel: 570-638-3000

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard Bowman Martin Mon November 13, 2017
Roy Daniel Landon Sat November 11, 2017
Edwina Grace "Winnie" (Hartline) Murphy Sat November 04, 2017
Veronica L. "Roni" (Sabol) Kilmer Wed November 01, 2017
Mohammad "Moe" Rezvan Mon October 23, 2017
Mable Shirley (Harris) Porter Shedden Fri October 20, 2017
Richard L. "Dick" Groover Mon October 16, 2017
Richard D. ("Dick") Bailey Wed October 11, 2017
Eleanor Agnes (Bubacz) Augustine Thu October 05, 2017
Martha Winifred (Brown) Wood Wed September 27, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Pepper Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |