Home
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Pepper Funeral Home
578 Springbrook Drive,
P.O. Box 173
Canton, Pennsylvania 17724
Tel: 570-673-4333

Zwicharowski Funeral Home
314 Granger St.
Blossburg, Pennsylvania 16912
Tel: 570-638-3000

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elsa Maria Walter Fri September 15, 2017
Dorothy A. Bubacz Thu August 31, 2017
Helen Louise (Hendershot) Dickerson Tue August 29, 2017
Walter Guy Bolt Sun August 27, 2017
Margaret "Marge" (Collister) Vroman Bastion Fri August 25, 2017
Adelia M. (Fitch) Pepper Fri August 18, 2017
Doris LaRene (Page) Stone Tue August 15, 2017
Norma Jean (Greene) Wilcox Thu August 10, 2017
Reba E. (Smith) Shepard Sat July 15, 2017
Donna Lee (Bassett) Good Tue July 11, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Pepper Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |