Home
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Pepper Funeral Home
578 Springbrook Drive,
P.O. Box 173
Canton, Pennsylvania 17724
Tel: 570-673-4333

Zwicharowski Funeral Home
314 Granger St.
Blossburg, Pennsylvania 16912
Tel: 570-638-3000

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carol Ann Krotzer Mon February 01, 2016
Donna Marie (Lehto) DeHaas Thu January 28, 2016
Nelle Jean Owen Wed January 27, 2016
Marian S. (Good) Martin Wed December 30, 2015
Julia Anna Cox Mon December 28, 2015
Michael L. ("Mike") Palmer Mon December 21, 2015
Thomas E Holley Tue December 08, 2015
Gerald Lawrence "Jerry" Tuttle Tue December 01, 2015
Richard G. "Rick" Foust, Jr. Thu November 26, 2015
Lela Virginia (Castle) Smith Wed November 25, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Pepper Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |