Home
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Pepper Funeral Home
578 Springbrook Drive,
P.O. Box 173
Canton, Pennsylvania 17724
Tel: 570-673-4333

Zwicharowski Funeral Home
314 Granger St.
Blossburg, Pennsylvania 16912
Tel: 570-638-3000

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brad L. Horton Mon June 29, 2015
Katherine Rose "Kate" (Smith) Hilfiger Thu June 25, 2015
Archie D. McNett Fri June 19, 2015
Reginald R. Diodati Thu June 11, 2015
Fred M. Wilcox Wed June 10, 2015
Janet M. (Watts) Segur Mon June 08, 2015
Earl C. Terrel Sun June 07, 2015
Charles F. ("Chas") Boinske Tue June 02, 2015
Eloise (Thomas) Bagley Thu May 14, 2015
Leon C. "Tilly" Tillotson Tue May 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Pepper Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |